Cancelling Your Account

We don't want to lose you ...

... but if you have to go ...

If you wish to cancel your account for any reason, please send an e-mail to from your registered e-mail address quoting your Member ID, with "Cancel Account" in the subject box. As covered in fotolibra's Terms & Conditions, 30 days' written notice before the next renewal date is required for cancellation, and no refund can be made.

It would help us a lot if you could tell us why you wish to terminate your membership — but of course this isn't compulsory.

On receipt of your notification you will receive confirmation from fotolibra that the cancellation has been activated. If you have not heard from us within seven days, please contact

Should you wish to close a Trial Membership account and have the images removed from your free collection, please email the address shown above.

Your images once removed from your collection/s will no longer be available to view, but will be held on the server for up to 120 days after the account is closed so that any outstanding orders may be fulfilled.

If you want to remain a contributor but don't want to see our Newsletters and Picture Calls, then please email with "REMOVE" in the subject box and quoting your Member ID.